Home » Agile » Safe-scrum-master-ssm-certification-training

SAFe Scrum Master 5.1 Training (SSM Certification)

The 2-day SAFe Scrum Master training characterize the role Scrum master in the SAFe organization. Helps the trainee help just not the team and but also organization to adopt SAFe. This course is suitable for anyone who driving the team.

View Schedule

5 years

in Industry






Professionals trained



Training Schedule

Schedules Coming soon

Related Courses

Related Courses
Leading Safe Certification Training
Leading SAFe 5.1
Learn More

Safe Product Owner manager Certification
SAFe Product Owner Manager 5.1 (POPM)
Learn More

Agile Product Management Certification Training
Agile Product Management 5.1 (APM)
Learn More

Lean Portfolio Management Certification Training
Lean Portfolio Management 5.1 (LPM)
Learn More


People who clear the SSM exam will receive the SAFe certification kit and the kit is included with:
  • SSM certificate
    • SSM digital badge
      • SSM Community Platform access
        • Various learning resources
          • SAFe Scrum Master usage document along with SSM marks memo
          Please reach out to us through our contact numbers or drop an email at [email protected]
          Yes, AgileFever’s SSM course also includes certification cost, attendees can also receive access to various learning resources at the course cost.

          The Trainee receives the certificate of completion of Scaled Agile Scrum Master (SSM) from Scaled Agile and can be accessed through the community portal.

          As soon as the first attempt is completed, participants can give their best attempt in the second chance also. The next retakes need a waiting period of 30 days.
          SSM certificate can be renewable by paying $100.
          The validity period for the SAFe Scrum Master Certification is one year and there is a renewal process too for the certification.

          Though clearing the SSM exam is challenging, a candidate can easily pass the exam by having proper training and planning.

          • SAFe Advanced Scrum Master
          • Scrum Master Certified
          • Certified Scrum Master
          • Professional Scrum Master