Home » Agile » Leading-safe-certification-training

Leading SAFe 5.1 Certification Training

This enterprise-driven Leading SAFe 5.1 Agilist training and certification course is a two-day program which provides you the knowledge of Lean Agile standards, detailed agile portfolio and guides you towards the implementation of lean agile culture across your organization.

View Schedule

5 years

in Industry






Professionals trained



Training Schedule

Schedules Coming soon

Related Courses

Related Courses
Safe Product Owner manager Certification
SAFe Product Owner Manager 5.1 (POPM)
Learn More

Agile Product Management Certification Training
Agile Product Management 5.1 (APM)
Learn More

Lean Portfolio Management Certification Training
Lean Portfolio Management 5.1 (LPM)
Learn More

Safe Advanced Scrum Master Certification Training
SAFe Advanced Scrum Master 5.1 (SASM)
Learn More


AgileFever is one of the most authorized platforms in providing Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) training.

Based on the organizational level, SAFe roles are primarily categorized as:

  • Team Level – Enhances coordination across team level activities consisting of PO, Scrum Master, Development Team and Testing Team.
  • Program Level – Make the team aligned towards achieving the project goal.
  • Essential Level – Organizes various supplier and ARTs and offer the required instructions
  • Portfolio Level – Provides enhanced level of administration and accountability for huge teams across multiple projects.

Through online, a candidate can register for the AgileFever’s virtual training session.
The training will be provided by highly proficient and experienced Agile leaders.
Yes, we provide an option of cancelling your enrollment only under few circumstances. To know more, please contact us at [email protected]
For every one-year, SAFe certification has to be renewed. In order to extend the renewal, a candidate has to pay $100 in addition for another one-year extension.
As soon as the first attempt is completed, participants can give their best shots in the second attempt also. For the third attempt, there is a wait period of 10 days and the fourth follows up with a 30-day wait period.
Few of the available certifications received from SAFe are:
  • Agile Product Manager
  • SAFe Architect
  • DevOps Expert
  • Program Consultant
The average annual pay for a Leading SAFe 5.0 Agilist is nearly $100k.
For any quick support, please look at our Contact Us page and reach out to us and we will resolve your queries as quick as possible